Breyen’s 1st Birthday – Snack Table

We celebrated Breyen’s first birthday over the weekend and had loads of fun with those who attended the party.

One of the things that I have seen many parents do at parties these days is a dessert table. I would have loved to do one do, except that I didn’t have the time or manpower to do it. I didn’t want to spend too much money on ordering the items for the dessert table either. To be honest, I was worried that people would be loaded with cupcakes and then wouldn’t want to eat the birthday cake.

I remembered a contact I had on Facebook and decided to get some things from them to do a snack table instead.

 The Cotton Candy Maker supplies snacks for parties and I’ve always seen how nicely it customizes orders, so I decided to order some stuff from them.

Prior to the party, I had a few message exchanges with them and decided on the design of the label I wanted on the things I ordered.

Because of the amount of snacks I ordered, the goodies were delivered to us free of charge.

 And so, with 50 cups of cotton candy, 50 cups of popcorn and 50 pieces of malt candy, my snack table was complete!

The best part about this table was that both adults and children loved it. We had more than enough to go around so everyone was happy.

Leave a Reply

